Contact Information

Mailing Address

Longboat Key Garden Club
P.O. Box 8375
Longboat Key, FL 34228

Officers

President Melanie Dale
1st Vice President Lyn Haycock
2nd Vice President Cathy Bishop
3rd Vice President Susan Mason
Treasurer Jennifer Shimek
Recording Secretary Sharon Meier
Corresponding Secretary Susan Loprete
President Emeritus Susan Phillips

Email contacts:

President president@lbkgardenclub.org
Field Trips fieldTrips@lbkgardenclub.org
Grants grants@lbkgardenclub.org
Home & Garden Tour homeTour@lbkgardenclub.org
Memberships memberships@lbkgardenclub.org
Program Information programs@lbkgardenclub.org
Scholarships scholarships@lbkgardenclub.org
Social Committee socialEvents@lbkgardenclub.org
Taste of the Keys   tasteofthekeys@lbkgardenclub.org
Webmaster webmaster@lbkgardenclub.org

Committee Chairs

Butterfly Garden Susan Phillips
Camps Chris Parker
Dinner and a Movie Susan Phillips
Field Trips Kathryn Ruscitto
Grants Linda Ulrich
Home & Garden Tour Cathy Bishop
Hospitality Diane Blake
Memberships Susan Mason
Newsletter Lyn Haycock
Programs Kathryn Ruscitto
Scholarships Susan Phillips
Social Events Janice Reiser
Deb Sauers
Special Projects Susan Phillips
Taste of the Keys Lyn Haycock
Webmaster Tory Newman
Yearbook Linda Ulrich

Marketing: Marketing@lbkgardenclub.org
Support: Support@lbkgardenclub.org

Website design by:

Brookstone Associates
610 Buttonwood Drive
Longboat Key, FL 34228

© 2024 - Longboat Key Garden Club, a 501(c)(3) non-profit, v3.9b

System message
This is the modal message
Copyright (c) Longboat Key Garden Club. All rights reserved.